wiTECH 2.0 Knowledge Base - Related Articles https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-view-private-witech-2-0-kb-articles-286.html This RSS Feed contains Related Articles of the knowledge base. You can click on the title to view its content. https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/registration-required-message-%e2%80%9cthe-registration-server-could-not-be-reached%e2%80%9d-833.html Registration Required Message: “The registration server could not be reached” https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/registration-required-message-%e2%80%9cthe-registration-server-could-not-be-reached%e2%80%9d-833.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/steps-to-associate-micropods-to-service-technician-215.html Steps to Associate microPods to Service Technician https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/steps-to-associate-micropods-to-service-technician-215.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-setup-a-micropod-ii-for-witech-2-264.html How-to Setup a MicroPod II for wiTECH 2 https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-setup-a-micropod-ii-for-witech-2-264.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/important-security-changes-254.html Important Security Changes https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/important-security-changes-254.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-utilize-an-apple%c2%ae-device-as-a-mobile-hotspot-821.html How-to Utilize an Apple® Device as a Mobile Hotspot https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-utilize-an-apple%c2%ae-device-as-a-mobile-hotspot-821.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/road-test-how-to-274.html Road Test - How-to https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/road-test-how-to-274.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/enhanced-drb-iii-emulator-675.html Enhanced DRB III Emulator https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/enhanced-drb-iii-emulator-675.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/improving-your-witech-2-0-connectivity-video-266.html Improving your wiTECH 2.0 Connectivity Video https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/improving-your-witech-2-0-connectivity-video-266.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-configure-a-wireless-profile-on-a-micropod-2-284.html How-to Configure a Wireless Profile on a microPOD 2 https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/how-to-configure-a-wireless-profile-on-a-micropod-2-284.html https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/micropod-warranty-replacement-640.html microPod Warranty Replacement https://kb.fcawitech.com/article/micropod-warranty-replacement-640.html